We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Burlington, Camden & Gloucester Counties
100 Dobbs Lane, Suite 202
Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034

856-616-2340 - phone
856-616-2337 - fax

info@bbbsbcg.org - email

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Robert Jakubowski
CEO
rjakubowski@bbbsbcg.org
856-616-2340 x13

Erica McLeod
Program Director
emcleod@bbbsbcg.org
856-616-2340 x12

Tanya Jackson         
Development Director
tjackson@bbbsbcg.org
856-616-2340 x24

Anne Marie McMullen
In-Take Specialist
amcmullen@bbbsbcg.org
856-616-2340 x11

Jackie Daniel
Case Manager – Camden County Community Based
jdaniel@bbbsbcg.org
856-616-2340 x20

Victoria Gould
Case Manager – Clayton School District
vgould@bbbsbcg.org
856-616-2340 x29

Camille Ennis
Case Manager – Burlington County
cennis@bbbsbcg.org
856-616-2340 x18
 
David Hardrick
Case Manager - Camden County
dhardrick@bbbsbcg.org
856-616-2340 x22
 

Cindy Santiago
Case Manager – Camden County/City School Based
csantiago@bbbsbcg.org
856-616-2340 x19

Emily Dempsey
Case Manager - Gloucester County
856-616-2340x17
 
Jacqueline Vallejo
Case Manager - Camden County
856-616-2340x23
 
Tamara Glisson
Case Manager - Big Advocates
856-616-2340x14
 
Patrick Belefanti
Case Manager - Big Advocates
856-616-2340x15
 
Kimberly Caputo
Office Manager
856-616-2340 x10 
 
 

 

© 2013 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Burlington, Camden & Gloucester Counties, 100 Dobbs Lane, Suite 202, Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034, 856-616-2340